Background
Lottery Online | Lottery Taipei

LATEST DRAW RESULTS

No. Day Date Result
1 Thursday 22/04/2021 4271
2 Wednesday 21/04/2021 5362
3 Tuesday 20/04/2021 5790
4 Sunday 18/04/2021 2257
5 Saturday 17/04/2021 1488
6 Friday 16/04/2021 8936
7 Thursday 15/04/2021 5232
8 Wednesday 14/04/2021 8122
9 Tuesday 13/04/2021 8724
10 Sunday 11/04/2021 3917
© www.lotterytaipei.com | All rights reserved | 18++