Background
Lottery Online | Lottery Taipei

LATEST DRAW RESULTS

No. Day Date Result
1 Tuesday 11/05/2021 7991
2 Sunday 09/05/2021 1128
3 Saturday 08/05/2021 4981
4 Friday 07/05/2021 3470
5 Thursday 06/05/2021 4160
6 Wednesday 05/05/2021 3529
7 Tuesday 04/05/2021 7956
8 Sunday 02/05/2021 1446
9 Saturday 01/05/2021 9572
10 Friday 30/04/2021 1763
© www.lotterytaipei.com | All rights reserved | 18++