Background
Lottery Online | Lottery Taipei

LATEST DRAW RESULTS

No. Day Date Result
1 Sunday 16/02/2020 7314
2 Saturday 15/02/2020 5147
3 Friday 14/02/2020 8308
4 Thursday 13/02/2020 5439
5 Wednesday 12/02/2020 3822
6 Tuesday 11/02/2020 2577
7 Sunday 09/02/2020 8329
8 Saturday 08/02/2020 8432
9 Friday 07/02/2020 7789
10 Thursday 06/02/2020 2793
© www.lotterytaipei.com | All rights reserved | 18++