Background

DRAW RESULTS

No. Day Date Result
41 Wednesday 16/09/2020 2365
42 Tuesday 15/09/2020 6378
43 Sunday 13/09/2020 8852
44 Saturday 12/09/2020 6531
45 Friday 11/09/2020 3567
46 Thursday 10/09/2020 0434
47 Wednesday 09/09/2020 0235
48 Tuesday 08/09/2020 2409
49 Sunday 06/09/2020 8472
50 Saturday 05/09/2020 5910
2  3  4  5  6  7  8
© www.lotterytaipei.com | All rights reserved | 18++