Background

DRAW RESULTS

No. Day Date Result
11 Friday 20/11/2020 1974
12 Thursday 19/11/2020 2648
13 Wednesday 18/11/2020 8370
14 Tuesday 17/11/2020 0190
15 Sunday 15/11/2020 9674
16 Saturday 14/11/2020 5681
17 Friday 13/11/2020 9820
18 Thursday 12/11/2020 7592
19 Wednesday 11/11/2020 1947
20 Tuesday 10/11/2020 3858
1  2  3  4  5
© www.lotterytaipei.com | All rights reserved | 18++