Background

DRAW RESULTS

No. Day Date Result
21 Saturday 20/06/2020 5347
22 Friday 19/06/2020 4737
23 Thursday 18/06/2020 6741
24 Wednesday 17/06/2020 9522
25 Tuesday 16/06/2020 4386
26 Sunday 14/06/2020 9345
27 Saturday 13/06/2020 6803
28 Friday 12/06/2020 5878
29 Thursday 11/06/2020 9365
30 Wednesday 10/06/2020 3849
1  2  3  4  5  6
© www.lotterytaipei.com | All rights reserved | 18++