Background

DRAW RESULTS

No. Day Date Result
21 Saturday 22/05/2021 9523
22 Friday 21/05/2021 1627
23 Thursday 20/05/2021 9461
24 Wednesday 19/05/2021 1982
25 Tuesday 18/05/2021 4739
26 Sunday 16/05/2021 1088
27 Saturday 15/05/2021 1389
28 Friday 14/05/2021 6724
29 Thursday 13/05/2021 0472
30 Wednesday 12/05/2021 6124
1  2  3  4  5  6
© www.lotterytaipei.com | All rights reserved | 18++