Background

DRAW RESULTS

No. Day Date Result
21 Sunday 08/11/2020 2951
22 Saturday 07/11/2020 8724
23 Friday 06/11/2020 5499
24 Thursday 05/11/2020 7380
25 Wednesday 04/11/2020 0641
26 Tuesday 03/11/2020 5318
27 Sunday 01/11/2020 5249
28 Saturday 31/10/2020 9731
29 Friday 30/10/2020 3955
30 Thursday 29/10/2020 8420
1  2  3  4  5  6
© www.lotterytaipei.com | All rights reserved | 18++