Background

DRAW RESULTS

No. Day Date Result
21 Friday 09/10/2020 6114
22 Thursday 08/10/2020 3082
23 Wednesday 07/10/2020 4780
24 Tuesday 06/10/2020 1317
25 Sunday 04/10/2020 4178
26 Saturday 03/10/2020 3254
27 Friday 02/10/2020 6710
28 Thursday 01/10/2020 8997
29 Wednesday 30/09/2020 0556
30 Tuesday 29/09/2020 2070
1  2  3  4  5  6
© www.lotterytaipei.com | All rights reserved | 18++