Background

DRAW RESULTS

No. Day Date Result
31 Tuesday 11/05/2021 7991
32 Sunday 09/05/2021 1128
33 Saturday 08/05/2021 4981
34 Friday 07/05/2021 3470
35 Thursday 06/05/2021 4160
36 Wednesday 05/05/2021 3529
37 Tuesday 04/05/2021 7956
38 Sunday 02/05/2021 1446
39 Saturday 01/05/2021 9572
40 Friday 30/04/2021 1763
1  2  3  4  5  6  7
© www.lotterytaipei.com | All rights reserved | 18++