Background

DRAW RESULTS

No. Day Date Result
31 Wednesday 28/10/2020 6271
32 Tuesday 27/10/2020 0526
33 Sunday 25/10/2020 6887
34 Saturday 24/10/2020 5569
35 Friday 23/10/2020 9707
36 Thursday 22/10/2020 0194
37 Wednesday 21/10/2020 7961
38 Tuesday 20/10/2020 4956
39 Sunday 18/10/2020 1422
40 Saturday 17/10/2020 5845
1  2  3  4  5  6  7
© www.lotterytaipei.com | All rights reserved | 18++