Background

DRAW RESULTS

No. Day Date Result
31 Sunday 27/09/2020 5072
32 Saturday 26/09/2020 6349
33 Friday 25/09/2020 3273
34 Thursday 24/09/2020 2786
35 Wednesday 23/09/2020 4715
36 Tuesday 22/09/2020 2403
37 Sunday 20/09/2020 7228
38 Saturday 19/09/2020 3190
39 Friday 18/09/2020 1457
40 Thursday 17/09/2020 3442
1  2  3  4  5  6  7
© www.lotterytaipei.com | All rights reserved | 18++