Background

DRAW RESULTS

No. Day Date Result
51 Monday 23/11/2020 5721
52 Sunday 22/11/2020 3895
53 Saturday 21/11/2020 6122
54 Friday 20/11/2020 1974
55 Thursday 19/11/2020 2648
56 Wednesday 18/11/2020 8370
57 Tuesday 17/11/2020 0190
58 Sunday 15/11/2020 9674
59 Saturday 14/11/2020 5681
60 Friday 13/11/2020 9820
3  4  5  6  7  8  9
© www.lotterytaipei.com | All rights reserved | 18++